Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Vinu Ganti, MD

Internist located in Germantown, MD

81 total reviews

Vinu Ganti, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vinu Ganti, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HASMUKH K.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great staff and NR and Dr
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 10/29/21
Good
BINOY V.
Submitted 10/29/21
Always a great experience with Dr Ganti
ANTONIA V D.
Submitted 10/28/21
He has always been my doctor from the time I have been in the US. Wonderful person and really takes interest in the patients
WILLIAM J L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Really easy dr Ganti is the best dr I have
LOUIS D B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Very Pleasant. They are always very nice
JING H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Ganti and his folks are very helpful and friendly! I was trying to pick up my daughter so the team members were taking care things for my parents quickly! Thank YOU!
KIRANMAI J D.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very satisfied
STANLEY A I.
Submitted 10/15/21
Attentive staff, organized service flow. Genuine care for my entire well being is always demonstrated by Dr. Ganti
KULDIP K C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very good
TARAMATI P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Best
DONYELL L H.
Submitted 10/11/21
The doctor and staff makes me feel like we're family
MARK J W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Professional, personal, thorough attention to my medical needs.
AMIT B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always attentive and Always good. Thank you Dr Ganti.
IRENE F D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great customer service
Alma W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Overall it was a good experience today at the doctors office
PRATIK S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Good
SAILAJA D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Timely, very supportive given driving out was tough with the pounding nagging headache! Appreciate the care and attention via tele visit.
PRADEEP KUMAR D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great service. Friendly support staff.
SURYAKANT P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Friendly atmosphere