Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Vinu Ganti, MD

Internist located in Germantown, MD

57 total reviews

Vinu Ganti, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vinu Ganti, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAMARAJU P.
Submitted 11/24/21
I have been with Dr.Ganti’s office since 2009, Great Experience overall. Dr. Ganti is very humble, kind, patient and very professional. The staff is also very courteous. The nurses are also very skilled I don’t remember having too much of waiting period during appointments. I highly recommend this place.
BINA M Z.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent
KENNETH G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Friendly as usual.
SHAM S M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Every body there is really nice and the Dr is really great
KASTURI D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor and staff.
MANJULA B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent
IDRIS Y.
Submitted 11/16/21
Satisfied
IDRIS Y.
Submitted 11/16/21
Satisfactory
ALFRED B T.
Submitted 11/16/21
Appointment was prompt and got the needed attention from Dr. Ganti to address my health situation and prescribe the medicine I need.
ELLEN W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Always professional and helpful! Thank you!
MERCY V.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very happy with our appointment. We got our Flu shot and the booster Merdena vaccine. Very pleased with Dr. Ganti, student NP was very pleasant and thorough and all the wonderful nurses
CARADON M C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Ganti is very attentive and helpful. Makes time to meet with me to discuss my medical issues.
SUSAN L G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Ganti was helpful and very kind.
FATOUMATA C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Warm welcome
KARYN H P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Professional, courteous and thorough. Doctor Ganti and staff are very helpful.
LASEL M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent
HASMUKH K.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great staff and NR and Dr
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 10/29/21
Good
BINOY V.
Submitted 10/29/21
Always a great experience with Dr Ganti
ANTONIA V D.
Submitted 10/28/21
He has always been my doctor from the time I have been in the US. Wonderful person and really takes interest in the patients