Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Vinu Ganti, MD

Internist located in Germantown, MD

4.87/5 Star Rating
384 total reviews

Vinu Ganti, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vinu Ganti, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NARINDER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Dr. Ganti is knowledgeable, compassionate and easy to reach primary care physician for our mom who is 89 now. Over years we have found him to be caring, accurate in diagnosis and very good in following up on our mother Thank you Dr. Ganto for all you have done for our mother.
SUDHIR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr. Ganti is a good doctor. He gives you time and listens to your issue.
PARMVIR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Ganti and his staff is always professional. I have been a patient of Dr Ganti for years and has always felt that I am in great hands for all my health and medical needs.
SYED H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I have been Dr. Ganti’s patient for almost 35 years. He is one of the best professional doctor, very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I will recommend him any time.
TERRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very Professional!! Great Staff!!
HABIB B F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great
SAIPAL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Ganti is very thorough, professional, and always knowledgeable. He and his staff are personable and gentle
PHYLLIS L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very friendly and caring environment.
IKENNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Staff was quite pleasant and made me feel at ease.
JAMES CRAIG L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great people. They need to update their intake processes. Still very paper oriented. No patient portal that I can find. They need to update to 21st century technology.
JANICE J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The Staff was extremely helpful and they made me feel like they were really concerned.
STEPHANIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Was very happy with my first visit to Dr. Vinu Ganti, and especially the time spent with NP Margaret. She was very attentive and took the time with me to my medication and next steps in my health journey. Looking forward to my medical care at this office. Thanks for your help and professionalism.
AJAY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Good
GEORGIA M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Over the 20 years I have always had great experience all is very professionally and courteous with a smile
MARILYN G B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great as always
Carlos A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
It was great service received
ZAINAB F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Best practice I have been with, excellent care service
JULIAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Ganti is great
GARY D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Vinu Ganti is a very good Dr. I've been with him for many years, he also were my parents Dr. before they passed away, my family u very please with his practice and professionalism
JOAN R U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Ganti is good Doctor