Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Vinu Ganti, MD

Internist located in Germantown, MD

169 total reviews

Vinu Ganti, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vinu Ganti, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SEBASTIAN C C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Except the front desk everyone is very friendly.
ROBINETTE H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Pleasant, professional, curious and attentive
FATU L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Compassionate, caring, Friendly.
RAFEL H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very kind nurses and doctor
MARK K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Margret the practices nurse practitioner is a delight and my go to provider!
MANJUNATHAIAH H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very nice awesome
IONA W.
Submitted 05/10/22
I didn’t wait that long. The staff was pleasant. The nurse came in to ask questions, examined me for annual checkup and took notes for doctor. The doctor came in shortly with questions and referrals for more annual checkups ( eye exam and etc) before sending me to the person for blood work across from examination room.
SYED A Y.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very nice
LEANDRE H D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very very good Job
LEANDRE H D.
Submitted 05/05/22
i am always happy after my visit to his office , his is helping me a lot with my sugar Medication and recently with my back pain specially Margarett also . Thank you . you guys doing very good Job. i will recommend people to you guys and you can have more and more patients. Thank you. Domingo leandre.
PETER D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great service - friendly and thorough.
SANDRA S J.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great caring doctor who takes time to listen.
SONIA A.
Submitted 05/03/22
I appreciate there kindness, care and attention whenever I’m there
KAREN T.
Submitted 05/03/22
My appt. w Dr. Ganti was a great experience and I’m so happy I found him. He has a very approachable demeanor, he listens and is proactive; I can tell he really cares. He also has a sense of humor which I like (esp. in a doctor!). His staff was extremely polite and accommodating. Look no further if you’re ISO a great doctor. You won’t be disappointed.
THERESA B L.
Submitted 05/03/22
I have been a patient of Dr V Ganti for more than thirty years. I have known one member of his staff for about twenty years. Dr. Ganti is a RESPECTABLE and well known Primary Care Physician. As a retired ER Trauma and specialized in critical care, I respect the care that Dr Ganti has provided in all our years together. I am faced with multiple bone injuries, surgeries and suffer greatly today and Dr Ganti have been with me through it all. Thank you Doctor Ganti and staff.
ANTHONY H P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Extremely pleased with Dr. Ganti and the staff that works there.
JAVED Q.
Submitted 04/30/22
Best doctor. Good service
MARIE P.
Submitted 04/29/22
I was seen very quickly after arriving. The staff is always friendly and kind
REGINA A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great experience!
NAVARRE M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Nice