Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Vinu Ganti, MD

Internist located in Germantown, MD

279 total reviews

Vinu Ganti, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vinu Ganti, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRESCENCIA B.
Submitted 09/25/22
Everybody in the office are doing their job good
JANINA R.
Submitted 09/25/22
Available when you need them. Telehealth and minimal wait times in office - in-house lab
HERWIN K B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent, great experience
SIVA S R.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr GANTI is highly experienced, he handled my cases very through , treated with an overall view of the condition and collected background history and offered perfect treatment.
DONNA A H.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent
TUYEN T.
Submitted 09/20/22
I had a great experience with all the staffs who were very professional
GARY D W.
Submitted 09/18/22
Very positive visit waiting on lab results Dr. was very encouraging I'm happy
BRADLEY A E.
Submitted 09/14/22
Awesome doctor!!!
HASMUKH A.
Submitted 09/14/22
Thank
ZEENAT K.
Submitted 09/14/22
Extremely attentive and caring physician and staff. Spends adequate time and addresses your concerns.
BETTY T.
Submitted 09/13/22
Caring people! Dr. Ganti is the best. His staff is awesome as well! The receptionist, RN, Lab technician were all great! Thanks
HOMAYOUN H.
Submitted 09/10/22
Great experience
KENNETH F.
Submitted 09/10/22
Great service great people
REGINA A J.
Submitted 09/10/22
Appointment on time. Exam and addressing concerns handled professionally. Prescribed best medication to help with ailments.
Edwin C.
Submitted 09/09/22
The receptionist are so nice in the office
RICHARD W J.
Submitted 09/04/22
Good
FLOR S.
Submitted 09/04/22
Personal very professional and nice
MOHAMMAD A S.
Submitted 09/03/22
I dont like the front/scheduling office staff. They are rude and liers
LIEM P.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Ganti has excellent service. Thanks Dr.
VENKATAVADHAN D.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very keen and skilled in diagnosis. Timely response, even after hours. Very resourceful and helpful in finding best specialists as needed Dr.Ganti is diligent in keeping up the treatment to ensure complete recovery. Highly recommend.