Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Vinu Ganti, MD

Internist located in Germantown, MD

25 total reviews

Vinu Ganti, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vinu Ganti, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PRATIK S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Good
SAILAJA D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Timely, very supportive given driving out was tough with the pounding nagging headache! Appreciate the care and attention via tele visit.
PRADEEP KUMAR D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great service. Friendly support staff.
SURYAKANT P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Friendly atmosphere
QAMAR Y.
Submitted 08/30/21
Good
LUISA N.
Submitted 08/27/21
Satisfied
VICTORIA L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent
ADRIAN STEVEN G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Ganti was great to work with making sure I would be able to get my medicine in a Midwestern state when I return college. He’s very easy to talk to. Thank you Dr Ganti.
SEBASTIAN C C.
Submitted 08/10/21
As always very friendly and professional service
LARA D F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Everything went well, the doctor treated me fast, great service, and no complaints.
MILDRED J G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
PARVANEH Y.
Submitted 07/27/21
Listening to me , pay attention to my health, very kind .
ANNA S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Ladies at front desk make me a quick appointment Nurse and doctor very easy to talk to. Lady that took blood also very friendly.
DONNA H.
Submitted 07/23/21
I've been a patient for 20+ years and this medical team has outstanding experienced professional medical care that goes above and beyond! I would recommend this practice team and Dr. Ganti to anyone who is looking for experienced quality medical care!
MONAL P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great
MARIO V.
Submitted 07/22/21
Exelent
KARUNA Y.
Submitted 07/15/21
Th Great experience as a first timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I had a great visit and the doctor’s demeanor has really put me at ease so I highly recommend this clinic.
PANCHA M P.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very good
CUPID D H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Ganti has been treating me 7 years. He is kind and listens. He has been there for me through some of the most difficult times in my like. I cannot praise him enough.
LEELA R.
Submitted 06/22/21
My visit was a pleasant one dr Ghanti is very caring also the staff are kind thank you