Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Vinu Ganti, MD

Internists located in Germantown, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
569 total reviews

Vinu Ganti, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 569 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vinu Ganti, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MEMUNATU K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very professional staff.
MARTHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Excellent
LAKSMAN K H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Easy appointment scheduling, convenient location, not too long of a wait. Nice staff and doctors
CHRISTIAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Good service
MATTIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Excellent
MALA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very nice Dr who cares for his patients and listens to them too. Staff are very nice too. Always busy. I wish they don’t ask you to hold everytime you call the office. May be they need a larger office and more staff.
SULTAN M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Ganti is the best doctor in the county. His diagnosis skill is outstanding, and he’s extremely caring for the patients wellbeing. He has been my physician for 26+ years. I sent several friends to him, and they were all very happy. God bless Dr Ganti for caring!
FERNANDO-MA-AGUSTIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Ganti is very quick and effective. The staff were very helpful in ensuring I made my telehealth appointment.
JOSEPH M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Excellent
Tsige R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
He is amazing, Doctor
SUNEETA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr Ganti is a caring and empathetic doctor who leaves no stone unturned in helping his patients.
LINDA G A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Been under bronchitis... While Dr. V Ganti was not available in his office.. having to resort to Urgent Care . there was misdiagnosed health lan..made me more sick...Dr Ganti Step in asap. Back on the road to recovery!! Thank you Dr. V. Ganti... Blessings
ALEXANDER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Always a pleasant visit. Both Dr. Ganti and staff are great!
DEEPAK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Excellent staff and Dr Vinu Ganti services. Very highly recommended.
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
We have been Dr.Ganti's patients for over 23 years! Great Clinician. Very knowledgeable. Good bedside manners.
SUDIP B M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
The visit was quick and the technicians were focused.
FRED E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
If it was not great, I would not be a patient for 30 years!
KULA S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
My experience was great as always.
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Good service
YUNFU J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
1